BRIDGEPORT - It's time for summer camp! Basketball camp that is. 22 high school basketball teams from four states have converged on the panhandle for the Bridgeport Team Camp 2022.

The two-day camp is being held on Wednesday, June 1st and Thursday, June 2nd. Teams can play either one day or both days and will play 4 games plus 8 situational games in three divisions.

Nebraska schools participating are Ainsworth, Bayard, Bridgeport, Chadron, Chase County, Garden County, Gering, Gordon-Rushville, Kimball, Leyton, Mitchell, Morrill, Mullen, Scottsbluff, and Sidney.

Schools from Colorado consist of Fleming, McClave, and Strasburg while the South Dakota schools are Custer, and Sturgis. Gillette and Niobrara County (Lusk) make up the Wyoming teams.